Click to Call
Great Lakes State Agency

4800 S Cedar St
Lansing, MI 48910

Get Directions

About Us

About Great Lakes State Agency

Great Lakes State Agency is small enough to ensure you will be treated as our most important customer when speaking with one of our insurance professionals. We have a broad range of product lines including home insurance, auto insurance, business insurance, and life insurance.

Our pledge to you:

  • Work with you to identify the insurance coverages that are right for you, your family or your business and use our access to multiple companies to deliver those products.
  • Guide you through the claims process for a prompt and fair resolution of your claim.
  • Help you solve problems related to your insurance coverage and premiums charged.
  • Timely response to your phone calls and email requests.
  • Use our extensive experience and multi-company relationships to customize your insurance needs.
  • Treat you with respect and courtesy – not just as a policy number.
  • Conduct our business in a professional and ethical manner.

Meet Our Team


Pam Lambropoulos

Owner

517-861-2284

pam@greatlsa.com

Peter Lambropoulos

Owner

517-202-7982

GLSA@greatlsa.com

Dan Currie

Office Manager

517-301-5394

dan@greatlsa.com

Max Pierce

Licensed Agent

517-301-5408

max@greatlsa.com

James Couture

Licensed Agent

517-301-5405

james@greatlsa.com

Kyle Halverson

Licensed Agent

517-897-9774

kyle@greatlsa.com

Leah Henrys

Licensed Agent

517-301-5406

leah@greatlsa.com

Trevor Tress

Licensed Agent

517-803-2856

trevor@greatlsa.com

Ronda Thompson

Licensed Agent

517-861-2286

ronda@greatlsa.com

Sonia Cooper

Licensed Agent

517-301-5396

sonia@greatlsa.com

Steve Anderson

Licensed Agent

517-301-5397

steve@greatlsa.com

Servicing States

  • Michigan

Testimonials

Partner Carriers

  • AAA
  • Accident Fund
  • American Strategic
  • Auto Owners
  • Bristol West
  • Citizens Insurance
  • Foremost
  • Hagerty
  • Hanover
  • Hastings Mutual
  • Liberty Mutual
  • Markel
  • Merchants
  • Progressive
  • Safeco
  • Secura
  • State Auto
  • Wolverine Mutual